象牙門之夢28 同向而往 Go ahead the same direction with you 28/10/2012

絲絨之問象牙門之夢 28  On JusticeDream of Gate of Ivory 28

 

28/10/2012 (VU 519039次瀏覽)

同向而往 Go ahead the same direction with you 

 

上週依預定的想法,在Jobson生日時寄給他〈將靜默贈與聆聽之前〉。雖然幾次詢問他讀了我的英文詩Like the deep echo of silence owe to the fall之後的感想,但他終究沒有回覆。

星期一我匆忙南下,才想著,是應該多多離開台北的!出發的必要,離開的必要,忘卻的必要……於我都是迫切的必要。可是,在那條遍植相思樹的高速公路上,依然有著懸掛在心的意念,一路跟隨。晃蕩游移的心思,讓我分不清窗外的光亮,究竟是日光還是月光…。

我以為,我終於離開在台北的Jobson和地下絲絨的組曲了,像是一個隨時都可以出發的浪子,而到了南部還是急於上網連線,開信箱的強迫症徵兆。就在我回台北的前夕,收到他來信,告訴我他正好南下南部幾天,當天他回台北才收到我寄的詩…。原來,他也到了南部。多南方的南部?

我們竟然不約而同下南部。是誰追隨另一個人的身影,彼此的磁場嗎?這又是另一次的巧合默契,只有天知道。原來我還是在距離他很近的地方,直到我回台北,而他一早出國,再度成為遙隔的兩端。

  

♥•*´¨♥`*••♫.•*´ღ¨ღ`*••♫.♥ღ♫••*´¨♥`*♥

精選1

All I need(by French music group Air, from their debut album “Moon Safari”, 1998). Vocal of All I Need: Beth Hirsch, she is best known for her collaboration with Air on this album.

Notes:

All I need, a song of chill out style, is selected by Jobson as the second track of his VU (Velvet Underground) Suite: “Encore—Band On The Run Suite”, title named by Sumika, in 2012, then renamed by Sumika several years later as “Encore little boy—Confession Suite”, the 17th VU Suite of Jobson’s musical works, counted also by Sumika. This VU Suite ws broadcasted at the same week as this diary above, written by Sumika, then broadcasted in the 32nd week of 2013, in the 35th week of 2014, in the 40th week of 2015. After 2016, Sumika renamed the title of this Suite as: “Encore little boy—Confession Suite”.

In the beginning of this diary, you may see VU 519039, the hit number of the view of The Velvet Underground Taipei (VU Live House Taipei) official website. Since summer 2012, when Sumika knew Jobson via VU Live House Taipei website, Sumika started to note very often the hit number when she listen to the broadcasting of VU Suites of this website. It becomes a habit almost automatically for her to note it in her diaries, her letters to Jobson. Sumika will become the only one who cares and notes the numbers of visits (views, hits) of The Velvet Underground Taipei’s website. You’ll see the contents about the number of visits and on line of VU web site in the malalikap (correspondence, letters communication…) between Sumika and Jobson and in her diaries.

〈我只需要〉(All I need),由法國的「空氣樂團」Air所演唱,出自他們於1998年推出的首張專輯〈月光狩獵〉(Moon Safari)。這首歌被Jobson選入他所編製的一支絲絨組曲的第二首歌。這支組曲旋即被Sumika命名為“Encore—Band On The Run 組曲”,是Jobson的第17支絲絨組曲。這支絲絨組曲播放的時間在與本篇日記同時期的2012年第44週、2013年的32週、2014年35週、 2015年第40週,2016年以後,Sumika將這支組曲修改名稱為“Encore little boy—Confession Suite”。參見〈將靜默贈予聆聽之前—獻給親愛的Jobson〉書信群的信末所附的注釋。

在這篇日記開頭標記(VU 519039次瀏覽),指的是台北地下絲絨搖滾餐廳官網的瀏覽次數。自從2012年夏天Sumika透過台北地下絲絨搖滾餐廳官網認識該餐廳的經營者Jobson以來,不知不覺中,Sumika開始記錄她打開官網聆聽絲絨組曲時的瀏覽次數,紀錄這些當下的瀏覽人次也成為Sumika寫信和寫日記時一種幾乎全自動的習慣。日後她也將成為唯一在意該網站在線人數、當日聆賞地下絲絨組曲總人次、並對瀏覽數字有特別感觸的人。後來這些與瀏覽數字相關的內容,也將出現在Sumika與Jobson的瑪拉利卡(書信對話)和日記裡。

 

Lyrics of All I need (& translation in Chinese) / vocal by Beth Hirsch

All I need is a little time
To get behind this sun and cast my weight
All I need is a peace of this mind
Then I can celebrate

All in all there’s something to give
All in all there’s something to do
All in all there’s something to live
With you

All I need is a little sign
To get behind this sun and cast this weight of mine
All I need is the place to find
And there I’ll celebrate

All in all there’s something to give
All in all there’s something to do
All in all there’s something to live
With you

 

我只需要一點時間

躲在太陽的後面,拋開我的重量

我需要的只是讓這顆心平靜

然後我可以慶祝

和你一起,就可以去給予

和你一起,就可以實現一些事

和你一起,就有活下去的意義

和你

 

我所需要的只是一點跡象

躲在太陽的後面,拋開我身體的重量

我需要的只是一個找到的地方

在那裡我會慶祝

和你一起,就可以去給予

和你一起,就可以實現一些事

和你一起,就有活下去的意義

和你

 

Photo courtesyYann Arthus-BertrandLa Terre vue du ciel. 出自攝影家楊.亞祖-貝彤的攝影名著《從空中看地球》。

 

♥•*´¨♥`*••♫.•*´ღ¨ღ`*••♫.♥ღ♫••*´¨♥`*♥

 

 

 

2 Replies to “象牙門之夢28 同向而往 Go ahead the same direction with you 28/10/2012”

發表留言